Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Johnson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Valerie Franssen

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Johnson and his team are always incredibly helpful and prompt. Rates are reasonable and affordable and I’ve never experienced a problem with this office or State Farm for the past 20 years. Thank you!"

Taryn Ballentine

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just insured my engagement ring and it was a breeze to get set up. Very affordable insurance - can pay by year or month-to-month."

Jennifer Watson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ease of paying your car insurance and getting any other questions answered. Everyone is so friendly and eager to help you"

Kwabi Reid

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient crew, and willing to help find the cheapest rate! Took me awhile before I committed to joining State Farm, but they worked with me and stayed professional."

Rich Lichtenfeld

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been customers of Paul and his great staff for over 20 years! Paul treats us like good friends and always looks out for our family. We really appreciate how he handles things for us!"

K. Warner

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff!"

Leslie Gibbens

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have enjoyed working with Paul. He is always responsive and very informative. He provides the highest quality customer service. Definitely a valuable member of our team of advisors."

Alisha Theye

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client for 16 years! Paul, Annalise, Chris and Chris are so helpful with any need I have wether that be a quick payment or having to submit a claim. I would recommend Paul Johnsons office to anyone!"

Mary Beth Shomos

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Johnson has been our agent for 25+ years. Paul and his dedicated staff are the best! Professional, caring, courteous, knowledgeable and always just a phone call away... Over the years, I have referred Paul to many friends and family. I highly recommend Paul Johnson State Farm."

Renae Minchow

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I met with Paul to review our policies. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We made some changes and he followed up to ensure they were completed timely. We appreciate having our insurance with State Farm and Paul as our trusted agent. He and his team members are always friendly and helpful. We are very happy customers!"

Richard Vernon

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Johnson has always been a great go to! He is one you can always count on and help you with your insurance needs. Him and his team are exceptional and are always looking out for their clients best interest. Paul has guided me personally on our family’s financial investments and his service is above and beyond."

Erica Wesley

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is the best agent you could ask for! He’s knowledgeable, responsive, and truly looks out for your best interest. His office staff is also very friendly and professional."

Anne Hatch

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thorough, knowledgable and personable"

Denine Erlemeier

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team have been essential in helping my family find the right policies for our needs. They are so knowledgeable! Paul is always very responsive and helpful no matter how many questions I have. I highly recommend Paul and his team!"

Connor Dawson

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul did such a great job with my business insurance that he was the obvious choice when setting up life insurance. He had answers to all of our questions and gave us lots of options to fit our needs. Thank you Paul!"

Ron Ramsey

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, honest, straightforward. Excellent agent! Also a good guy."

Jake Schutte

August 15, 2020

4  out of  5
"Always helpful and quick"

Noah Muthart

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town, with a competent and friendly staff!"

Jerrie Wecker

May 22, 2018

2  out of  5
"A very rude snotty little boy. I guess there is a good reason why the home office here is closing..."

Rich Morris

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paul is a great agent. Been a client for over 20 years!"