Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Johnson

4.7 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kwabi Reid

Kwabi Reid

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient crew, and willing to help find the cheapest rate! Took me awhile before I committed to joining State Farm, but they worked with me and stayed professional."
Profile photo of Rich Lichtenfeld

Rich Lichtenfeld

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been customers of Paul and his great staff for over 20 years! Paul treats us like good friends and always looks out for our family. We really appreciate how he handles things for us!"
Profile photo of K. Warner

K. Warner

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Leslie Gibbens

Leslie Gibbens

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have enjoyed working with Paul. He is always responsive and very informative. He provides the highest quality customer service. Definitely a valuable member of our team of advisors."
Profile photo of Alisha Theye

Alisha Theye

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client for 16 years! Paul, Annalise, Chris and Chris are so helpful with any need I have wether that be a quick payment or having to submit a claim. I would recommend Paul Johnsons office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Shomos

Mary Beth Shomos

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renae Minchow

Renae Minchow

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Vernon

Richard Vernon

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Wesley

Erica Wesley

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is the best agent you could ask for! He’s knowledgeable, responsive, and truly looks out for your best interest. His office staff is also very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Anne Hatch

Anne Hatch

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thorough, knowledgable and personable"
Profile photo of Denine Erlemeier

Denine Erlemeier

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team have been essential in helping my family find the right policies for our needs. They are so knowledgeable! Paul is always very responsive and helpful no matter how many questions I have. I highly recommend Paul and his team!"
Profile photo of Connor Dawson

Connor Dawson

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul did such a great job with my business insurance that he was the obvious choice when setting up life insurance. He had answers to all of our questions and gave us lots of options to fit our needs. Thank you Paul!"
Profile photo of Ron Ramsey

Ron Ramsey

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, honest, straightforward. Excellent agent! Also a good guy."
Profile photo of Jake Schutte

Jake Schutte

August 15, 2020

4  out of  5
"Always helpful and quick"
Profile photo of Noah Muthart

Noah Muthart

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town, with a competent and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Jerrie Wecker

Jerrie Wecker

May 22, 2018

2  out of  5
"A very rude snotty little boy. I guess there is a good reason why the home office here is closing..."
Profile photo of Rich Morris

Rich Morris

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paul is a great agent. Been a client for over 20 years!"